SummaCumLaudeMerit Award_PhanTanToijpg_Page1.jpg

Summa Cum Laude Merit Award

at ISMRM 2021

The study of "High temporospatial resolution MR imaging of neuronal activity in vivo" by Phan Tan Toi, Hyun Jae Jang, Jeehyun Kwag, and Jang-Yeon Park* has gotten the Summa Cum Laude Merit Award at ISMRM 2021.



Best Oral Presentation Award 

at ASMRM & ICMRI 2020

Seokwon Lee, Jinil Park, Ho Yun Lee, Jang-Yeon Park* have received the Best Oral Presentation Award at the 2020 ASMRM & ICMRI conference for outstanding scientific research and excellent oral presentation entitled "Evaluation of Pulmonary Function in Ventilation using 3D Ultrashort Echo-time MRI: Ventilation Flow Map, Ventilation Map, and Regional Ventilation Flow-Volume Loops".


A new paper on MRM

A new paper entitled "An equal-TE ultrafast 3D gradient-echo imaging method with high tolerance to magnetic susceptibility artifacts: Application to BOLD functional MRI" by Jae-Kyun Ryu, Won Beom Jung, Jaeyong Yu, Jeong Pyo Son, Seung-Kyun Lee, Seong-Gi Kim, Jang-Yeon Park* has been published on Magnetic Resonance in Medicine.